Mindless Ranting…

I know there is a name for a fetish where people are attracted to others who are amputees. Okay that is a little much for me but I would not call myself Vanilla.

But where I am going with this is a little off from that type of fetish. I know a woman who has always had a soft spot in her heart for men who are, say disadvantaged. The Hunch Back of Notre-Dame and the Elephant Man were not a turn on for her sexily but emotionally.

And where am I going with that (?) is slightly off from that idea too. I am talking about women who are into men who are mentally incapable of complex thought. And I know they are out there.

If you don’t believe me, look at Laura Bush. Do you really think she believe George W. is intelligent? I think she married him because he is a half wit.

I think she took one look at him and fell head over heels knowing he was someone she could out smart. And maybe she is not so high on the Mensa invite list either (I looked up her IQ on line and no one will post it) but she can always know she is brighter then her blundering husband. It is a better world now that he is no longer in office. I just hope the rest of the world realizes not everyone in the US is as idiotic as he is.

I think the scariest part of their relationship is they procreated. People that imbecilic should be not aloud to breed. Sure now I am stepping on people’s personal rights. But come on do we really want more feeble-minded people taking up our diminishing natural resources?

A while ago I wrote a blog on my Tribe site (I am no longer on Tribe) which talked about how Paris Hilton as one of these sucks on society. I truly believe her parents should have to pay restitution to the world for inflicting their half minded boorish seed on us and into our media.  Shame on them.  I guess it is similar to those who are not quite as attractive “Only a face a mother can love” well in these cases they are “minds only a father can  support”.

Unfortunately not all stupid people have money and their offspring become even bigger drains on our resources. I truly believe there should be a law about having kids you can’t afford to support. And if you are too stupid to not know any better then you should be fixed. Believe me until they can fix dumb, the smart people of this world should a least try to regulate it.

I know some of you out there may think I am a complete bitch and I am okay with that. Sometimes I am.

2 Responses to “Mindless Ranting…”

  1. Be grateful you for spending time to speak about this, I think strongly about that and delight in reading read more about this topic. Whenever possible, just like you become expertise, do you mind updating your web site with a lot more details? It can be highly great for me. Two thumb up in this article!

Leave a Reply

