I am NOT perfect but I do try really hard and try to live by example.

I wrote and posted this on face book because I am so tired of seeing people blaming the government for everything. People we need to start taking responsibility for our world.
I am NOT perfect but I do try really hard and try to live by example.

I am beginning to believe the more we blame the republicans, the democrats, the right, the left, the conservative, or the liberal, the more we are not really focusing on the truth of what is going on. If you really want to stop the corporate world from buying and paying for our government and ruling our pathetic lives then stop feeding into them.

Don’t watch TV or their ads selling you things you don’t need. Stop buying their shit you really don’t need. Start supporting local farmers and Non -gmo products. Start shopping at your local shops and not at the BIG BOX stores or even the chain stores.

I do not have cable in my home or internet. I am not buying a new bike because my old one does not fit me right, I am rebuilding the one I have. I go to the farmers market in Brisbane and buy as much as I can there so I don’t support the big name stores. I DON’T drink soda, I don’t eat fast food.

Leave a Reply

